Township Secretary/Treasurer

Anthony A Amendolea

(724) 282-7805

Public  Works Foreman

Gregory W Brewster

(724) 282-7805

Building Code/Zoning Officer

John Nath

(724) 449-2633

Township Engineer

Olsen Engineering

(724) 282-4786

Township Solicitor

Michael Gallagher

(724) 282-3141

Sewage Enforcement Officer

Doug Duncan

(724) 679-4860

Dog Officer

Eugene Henry

(724) 283-9956

Vacancy Board Chairman

Charles Moorhead







Office hours are 8:00AM to 4:00PM Monday through Friday. The office is closed on Holidays. After hours, you may call our office phone, which answers 24 hours. If it is an emergency, our answering service will contact the appropriate person. You may also email us to receive an answer.